CAI Newsletters

Check the Newsletters you wish to subscribe to.
FCC Newsletter
WIC Newsletter
CAI News

Receive HTML?





Board of Directors

Community Action, Inc. is governed by a volunteer twenty-one (21) member Board of Directors. One-third of the members are elected public officials or their appointees, one-third are elected from the private sector, and one-third are persons elected as community representatives of the low-income population.


2014 Meeting Schedule


Public Representatives

Nancy Earls
Helene Fowler
Patti Gleason
Madeleine Howard, Assistant Clerk-Secretary
Mary Ellen McEvoy-Lawlor
Ricky Pinciaro
Mary Ratkevicius


Private Representatives

Maryann Dower
Claire Koffman
Harry Korslund, Treasurer
Michael Nesson
Lucinda Nolet, Chairperson
Richard Pettengill


Community Representatives

Kerri Alves
Dennis Cross
Nancy DoyleClerk-Secretary
Bethel Keller
Reggie King
Harold Lloyd
Michelle Roldan
Amanda Torres



Important Links:

# Article Title Date
1 Board of Directors Meeting Notice - March 2014 3/19/2014
2 Meet a CAI Board Member - Mary Ellen McEvoy-Lawlor 3/14/2014
3 Meet a CAI Board Member - Nancy Doyle 1/15/2014
4 CAI Board Members Recognized for Years of Service 12/14/2013
5 Meet a CAI Board Member - Richard Pettengill 11/16/2013
6 Meet a CAI Board Member - Mary Ratkevicius 7/12/2013
7 Meet a CAI Board Member - Patti Gleason 5/7/2013
8 Meet a CAI Board Member - Bethel Keller 3/8/2013
9 Meet a CAI Board Member - Angie Estevez 1/11/2013
10 Meet a CAI Board Member - Reginald King 11/6/2012
Copyright © 2014 Community Action, Inc. Online. 145 Essex St. Haverhill, MA. 01832 (978) 373-1971


CAI Annual Report

2010-2011 Annual Report


CAI Calendar

<<  April 2014  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112